Sponsors

Arts Organizations /Performing Arts / Entertainment

Artown www.Renoisartown.com
AVA Ballet Theater www.avaballet.com
Boyce Studio Gallery www.boyceart.com
Carson City Pottery (775) 313-8628
Carson City Symphony www.ccsymphony.com
Chamber Music Unbound www.felicitrio.com
Chili-Bop Entertainment www.chilibop.com
City of Reno Arts & Culture Commission www.renoculture.com
For the Love of Jazz www.ftloj.org
Inyo Council for the Arts www.inyo.org
Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival www.laketahoeshakespeare.com
Lake Tahoe Summerfest www.tahoesummerfest.org
Mammoth Blue Sky Music Festival www.blueskymusicfest.com
Mile High Jazz Band www.milehighjazz.com
Nevada Opera www.nevadaopera.org
Northern Nevada Bluegrass Association www.nnba.org
Note-Able Music Therapy Services www.note-ables.org
Panacea Planning Group www.panaceagroup.com
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts http://pioneercenter.com/
Reno Blues Society www.renoblues.org
Reno Chamber Orchestra www.renochamberorchestra.org
Reno Jazz Orchestra http://renojazzorchestra.org
Reno Little Theater www.renolittletheater.com
Reno Philharmonic www.renophil.com
Reno Pops Orchestra www.renopops.org
Sierra Arts Foundation www.sierra-arts.org
Sierra School of Performing Arts www.sierraschoolofperformingarts.org
Sierra Summer Festival www.sierrasummerfestival.org
Sierra Watercolor Society www.watercolorsociety.com
Steinway Piano Gallery www.spgreno.com
Take 2 Performers Studio www.take2performersstudio.com
TRAMP - Traditional American Music Project www.nevadabluegrassproject.org
TMCC Performing Arts Center http://performingartstmcc.edu
UNR Department of Theater & Dance www.unr.edu/cla/theatredance
UNR Performing Arts Series www.unr.edu/pas

Automotive Sales/Service

Sierra Car Care www.sierracarcare.com
Sunshine Service www.sunshinenv.com

Banking/Finance/Mortgage/Tax

American Wealth Management www.financialhealth.com
Bidart & Ross, Inc. http://bidart-ross.com
Great Basin Federal Credit Union www.greatbasin.org
Klaraos www.klaraos.com
James R. Laughton, Managing Director -
Investment Officer Wells Fargo Advisors
, LLC www.laughton.wfadv.com
Living Earth Investments www.livingearthinvestments.com
Nevada State Bank www.nsbank.com

Business Services

All Seasons Lawn & Landscaping www.aslawn.com
Alta Consulting www.altaconsulting.com
Noah's Park Tree Care www.noahsparktreecare.com
Robison Engineering www.robisoneng.com
Signature Landscapes www.signaturelandscapes.net
Walton's Funeral Homes www.waltonsfuneralhomes.com

Communication/Information Technology

Credit Karma www.creditkarma.com
Eureka Productions www.eurekaproductions.tv
Prism www.theprismsolution.com
Reno Collective www.renocollective.com
Reno News & Review www.newsreview.com
Trinity Applied Internet www.trinity-ai.com

Community Organizations / Associations / Non-Profit / Social Services

Buy Nevada www.buynevada.org
Comstock Residents Association www.comstockresidents.org
Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful www.ktmb.org
Nevada Arts Council www.nevadaculture.org
Nevada Craft Brewers Association www.nevadacraftbrewers.com
Nevada Farm Bureau Federation www.nvfb.fb.org
Nevada Mining Association www.nevadamining.org
Nevada Physical Therapy Association www.nvapta.org
Nevada Rock Art Foundation www.nvrockart.org
Note-Able Music Therapy Services www.note-ables.org
Riverwalk Merchants Association www.renoriver.org
Sagebrush Trout Unlimited www.sagebrushtu.org
Sierra Foundation www.sierraf.org
Sierra Nevada Concrete Association www.sierranevadaconcrete.com

Construction /Home Improvement

Granite Construction Supply & Sign www.graniteconstructionsupply.com
True Green Roofing Solutions www.truegreenroofing.com

Education

Desert Research Institute www.dri.edu
Great Basin College www.gbcnv.edu
Sage Ridge School www.sageridge.org
Silver State Young Chautauqua www.ssyc.info
Truckee Meadows Community College www.tmcc.edu
UNR College of Agriculture, Biotechnology
& Natural Resources
www.cabnr.unr.edu
UNR College of Business www.coba.unr.edu
UNR College of Science www.unr.edu/science
UNR Extended Studies www.extendedstudies.unr.edu
UNR Department of Philosophy www.unr.edu/philosophy
UNR Department of Theater & Dance www.unr.edu/cla/theatredance
UNR Fleishmann Planetarium
UNR History Department www.unr.edu/cla/history
UNR Integrative Neuroscience Center www.unr.edu/neuroscience
UNR Memory & Brain Lab
UNR School of Medicine www.medicine.nevada.edu
UNR Spanish Club www.unr.edu/cla/fll/resources/clubs
UNR University Libraries https://knowledgecenter.unr.edu
University of Nevada Press www.nevadabooks.nevada.edu
Western Nevada College www.wnc.edu

Energy/Environment

Energy Fit Nevada www.energyfitnevada.org
Ormat Nevada Inc. www.ormat.com
Truckee Meadows Water Authority www.tmwa.com
Valley Electric Association, Inc. www.vea.coop

Foundations

E.L. Cord Foundation (775) 323-0373
Robert Z. Hawkins Foundation (775) 786-1105
Wilhelm Hoppe Family Trust

Government Services/Agencies

Carson City Library www.carsoncitylibrary.org
City of Reno, Office of Communications & Community Engagement www.reno.gov
Hope Now www.hopenow.com
Nevada Department of Agriculture http://agri.nv.gov/
Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation www.nvdetr.org
Nevada Division of Insurance www.doi.nv.state.us
Nevada Humanities www.nevadahumanities.org
Nevada Safety & Consultation Training Section www.scatsnv.com
Office of the Nevada State Treasurer http://nevadatreasurer.gov
Nevadaworks www.nevadaworks.com
Silver State Works www.silverstateworks.com

Grocery/Food/Wine

Great Basin Brewing Company www.greatbasinbrewingco.com
Great Basin Community Food Co-op www.greatbasinfood.coop
Mammoth Brewing Company www.mammothbrewingco.com
Nevada Grown www.nevadagrown.com
Sweet's Handmade Candies www.sweetshandmadecandies.com
Wedge - A Cheese Shop www.wedgecheeseshop.com
Whole Foods Market, Reno http://wholefoodsmarket.com

Healthcare/Medical

Alpine Hematology Oncology www.alpinedoctors.com
Carson City Health and Human Services www.gethealthycarsoncity.org/
Carson Tahoe Health www.carsontahoe.com
D'Ascoli Orthodontics www.orthobus.com
Digestive Health Associates www.digestivehealthreno.com
Dr. Wesley Hall, Sr., Akros Hair Restoration www.hallandwrye.com
Dr. Stacey Knobler, Pediatric Neurologist www.renocenterforhealth.com
Dr. Kent Sasse, Sasse Surgical Associates www.sassesurgial.com
Gastroenterology Consultants www.giconsultants.com
Hometown Health www.hometownhealth.com
Northern Inyo Hospital www.nih.org
Reno Center for Child & Adolescent Health www.renocenterforhealth.com
Renown www.renown.org
Saint Mary's Regional Medical Center www.saintmarysreno.org
Sierra Nevada Cancer Center http://sierranevadacancercenter.com
Sierra Surgery Hospital www.sierrasurgery.com
Tahoe Fracture & Orthopedic Clinic www.tahoefracture.com

Hotels/Casinos

Casino Fandango http://casinofandango.com
JA Nugget www.janugget.com

Legal Services

Armstrong Teasdale LLC www.armstrongteasdale.com
Fennemore Craig Jones Vargas www.jonesvargas.com
Holland & Hart LLP www.hollandhart.com
Lewis Roca Rothgerber, LLP www.lrrlaw.com
Parsons, Behle & Latimer www.parsonsbehlelaw.com
Silverman, Decaria, Kattelman, Chtd. www.silverman-decaria.com
Watson Rounds www.watsonrounds.com
White Law Chartered www.WhiteLawChartered.com

Museums/Galleries

City of Reno Arts & Culture Commission www.cityofreno.com
Nevada Museum of Art www.nevadaart.org
VSA Arts of Nevada www.vsanevada.org

Pet Services/Supplies

Lucky Mutts http://luckymutts.com

Real Estate Services

Todd Smith, Lake Almanor Brokers www.lakealmanorbroker.com

Religious Services

Temple Sinai www.sinaireno.org
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship www.nevadaunitarians.org

Restaurants/Catering

Great Basin Brewing Company www.greatbasinbrewingco.com
Hi Point Coffee and Café www.hipointcoffee.com
Nothing To It Culinary Center www.nothingtoit.com
Pub N' Sub www.pubnsubreno.com
Red Dog Saloon www.reddogvc.com
Too Soul Tea www.toosoulteaco.com
Wedge - A Cheese Shop www.wedgecheeseshop.com
Wild River Grille www.wildrivergrille.com

Retail

Accurate Video and Noble Fidelity Loud Speakers www.nobility-fidelity.com
BeAbundant Home Boutique http://www.beabundant.biz/
The Bead Store in Carson City www.tradebead.com
Bobo's Mogul Mouse Ski & Patio www.bobos.com
Boyce Studio Gallery www.boyceart.com
Carson City Pottery (775) 313-8628
Forever Yours Fine Furniture www.4ever-yours.com
Greenhouse Garden Center www.greenhousegardencenter.com
Steinway Piano Gallery www.spgreno.com
Sundance Books and Music www.sundancebookstore.com
The Summit www.thesummitonline.com

Retirement Living

Promenade on the River www.promenadereno.com

Travel/Recreation/Sports

Bobo's Mogul Mouse Ski & Patio www.bobos.com
Northstar at Tahoe www.northstarattahoe.com
Sorensen's Resort www.sorensensresort.com
V & T Railroad www.virginiatruckee.com
The Village at Squaw Valley www.thevillageatsquaw.com