KUNR Today | KUNR

KUNR Today

An image of Laughing Planet Cafe in Reno
Alexa Ard / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Tuesday, May 4, 2021.

An image of Assembly Minority Leader Robin Titus speaking to Assembly Majority Leader Jason Frierson
David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Monday, May 3, 2021.

A close-up image of the dome of the Nevada State Capitol building
Jana Sayson / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Friday, Apr. 30, 2021.

An image of Senate Majority Leader Nicole Cannizzaro. She is wearing a face mask and looking away from the camera.
David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Thursday, Apr. 29, 2021.

A hallway with lockers at a school. There are two students at the end f the hallway holding books.
Alexa Ard / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2021.

An image of a sign that reads "Welcome to California"
Ken Lund / CC BY-SA 2.0

Here are your local headlines for the morning of Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2021.

An image of Tiehm's Buckwheat on a hillside.
Noah Glick / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Friday, Apr. 23, 2021.

An image of Assembly Majority Leader Teresa Benitez-Thompson alongside Assembly Leader Jason Frierson
David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Thursday, Apr. 22, 2021.

An image of Bishop Manogue Catholic High School in Reno, Nev.
Lucia Starbuck / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2021.

An image of Senate Majority Leader Nicole Cannizzaro.
David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local morning news headlines for Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2021.

An image of Lake Mead
Kyle Simourd / CC BY 2.0

Here are the morning news headlines for Monday, Apr. 19, 2021.

An image of the Nevada Legislature building
Jana Sayson / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local morning news headlines for Friday, Apr. 16, 2021.

A screenshot of Jacky Rosen chairing the first meeting
Screenshot / U.S. Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Thursday, Apr. 15, 2021.

An image of Assembly Majority Leader Teresa Benitez-Thompson
David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2021.

An image of the Nevada statehouse.
Alexa Ard / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2021.

An image of school lockers.
Alexa Ard / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Monday, Apr. 12, 2021.

An image of Assemblywoman Rochelle Nguyen
David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Friday, Apr. 9, 2021.

An image of Selena Torres
David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Thurs, Apr. 8, 2021.

An image of a house with a grass lawn
Paradise Palms / CC BY 2.0

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Wednesday, Apr. 7, 2021.

An image of a wedding chapel in Las Vegas
jimmywayne / CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021.

Pages