KUNR Today | KUNR

KUNR Today

Michelle Matus / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Monday, Apr. 5, 2021.

An image of the Martis Trail in Truckee during the winter.
Amy Westervelt / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Friday, Apr. 2, 2021.

An image of a person receiving a vaccine shot.
Courtesy of CVS

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Thursday, Apr. 1, 2021.

Vincent Sosa / Creative Commons, CC BY-NC 2.0

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2021.

An image of the Knowledge Center on the University of Nevada, Reno campus.
Alexa Ard / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2021.

An image of a young black bear.
FolioRoad / Creative Commons, CC BY 2.0

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Monday, Mar. 29, 2021.

An image of a sign that says "Welcome to Elko" surrounded by fast food signs.
Georgio / Creative Commons, CC BY 2.0

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Friday, Mar. 26, 2021.

David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Thursday, Mar. 25, 2021.

An image of a treeline next to a lake.
Birgit F / Creative Commons, CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2021.

An image of Governor Steve Sisolak getting his vaccine.
Courtesy of Gov. Sisolak's Office

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2021.

A charging port connected to an electric vehicle.
Ivan Radic / Flickr Creative Commons

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Monday, Mar. 22, 2021.

A closeup of a pharmacist filling a syringe with the COVID-19 vaccine.
Lucia Starbuck / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Friday, Mar. 19, 2021.

David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Thursday, Mar. 18, 2021.

An image of a worker installing solar panels.
Courtesy Nevada Governor's Office of Energy

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2021.

An image showcasing multiple paintings in the art gallery.
Courtesy Reno Ice

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2021.

An image of the "Welcome to Las Vegas" sign from the roadway.
matze_ott / CC BY 2.0

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Monday, Mar. 15, 2021.

An image of Steve Sisolak receiving a vaccine.
Courtesy of Gov. Sisolak's Office

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Friday, Mar. 12, 2021.

An image of a home with a large plume of wildfire smoke in the background.
Natalie Van Hoozer / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Thursday, Mar. 11, 2021.

Assemblyman Howard Watts is wearing a suit and face mask. He is writing on a paper pad while standing in the Assembly Chamber.
David Calvert / The Nevada Independent

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2021.

An aerial image of the UNR campus.
Alexa Ard / KUNR Public Radio

Here are your local news headlines for the morning of Tuesday, Mar. 9, 2021.

Pages